Apologies

It’s been a long time since I last made a post. So this note is to apologise for my absence.

It’s been really busy recently. These parishes are moving into the dioceses new. Ministry Areas, so there has been a lot of meetings recently and not a lot of time for much else. I’m looking forward to some time off next month, to breathe, and to get some writing done. I have notes on a Social Media course for teenagers, looking at the use of social media in faith, and some film studies which I’m looking forward to working on.

I regret that I do not even have sermons to publish, as I have mainly been preaching from notes, but I will try and get some of the more legible ones cleared up and post them up soon.

Published by

sallyjjones

Minor Canon Youth Chaplain at St Albans Cathedral. Dog owner, historian, technology geek, pilgrim.

Leave a Reply

